Board Committees

Board Committees

Executive Committee

Lucio L. Co (Chairman)
Eric O. Recto (Vice Chairman)
Leonardo B. Dayao (Vice Chairman)
Patricia May T. Siy ( Member)
Bunsit Carlos G. Chung ( Member)
Ralph C. Nubla, Jr. ( Member)

Audit Committee

Emmanuel Y. Mendoza (Chairman / Independent Director)
Levi B. Labra
Gilda E. Pico (Independent Director)

Governance Committee

Gilda E. Pico (Chairman / Independent Director)
Eric O. Recto
Leonardo B. Dayao
Conrado A. Gloria, Jr. (Independent Director)
Bienvenido E. Laguesma (Independent Director)

The Governance Committee also serves as the Bank’s Nominations Committee, Compensation and Remuneration Committee and Performance Evaluation Committee.

Risk Oversight Committee

Conrado A. Gloria, Jr. (Chairman / Independent Director)
Patricia May T. Siy
Levi B. Labra
Jesus S. Jalandoni, Jr. (Independent Director)
Bienvenido E. Laguesma (Independent Director)

Trust Committee

Eric O. Recto (Chairman)
Patricia May T. Siy
Jack Ekian T. Huang
Jesus S. Jalandoni, Jr. (Independent Director)
Chief Trust Officer

Related-Party Transactions Committee

Jesus S. Jalandoni, Jr. (Chairman / Independent Director)
Levi B. Labra
Conrado A. Gloria, Jr. (Independent Director)
Gilda E. Pico (Independent Director)

Committee Charters

Executive Committee Charter
Audit Committee Charter
Governance Committee Charter
Risk Oversight Committee Charter
Trust Committee Charter
Related-Party Transactions Committee Charter