In compliance with the Enhanced Community Quarantine guidelines, PBCOM continues to do its best to serve your banking needs both physically and digitally.

To ensure everyone’s safety and protection, please be advised that we are implementing a NO FACE MASK AND SHIELD NO ENTRY policy in our branches nationwide.

Below list shows the addresses and schedules of our open branches today:



  • ANNAPOLIS (9:00AM-2:30PM) – Unit 101 Victoria Plaza Condominium 41 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City
  • AYALA ALABANG (9:00AM-2:30PM) Unit 101 ALPAP II Bldg. Trade cor. Investment Drive, Madrigal Business Park Alabang, Muntinlupa City
  • BANAWE (9:00AM-2:30PM) – GF 2 Benby Bldg., Banawe St., Quezon City
  • BINONDO BANKING CENTER (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 214-216 Juan Luna St., Binondo, Manila
  • BMA (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 64 Web Jet Bldg. Quezon Ave. BMA St., Brgy. Tatalon, Quezon City
  • CAINTA (9:00AM-2:30PM) – LGF 04 & LGF 05, CK Square Bldg., Ortigas Ave., ext. cor. Sunset Drive, Cainta, Rizal
  • CALOOCAN (9:00AM-2:30PM) 298 Rizal Ave. ext., bet. 5th and 6th Ave., Grace Park, Caloocan City
  • CORINTHIAN GARDENS (9:00AM-2:30PM) – Sanso St., Corinthian Gardens, Quezon City
  • CUBAO (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 2F, The Spark Place, P. Tuazon cor. 10th Avenue, Cubao, Quezon      City
  • GREENHILLS (9:00AM-2:30PM) – Quadstar Bldg., Ortigas Ave., Greenhills San Juan City
  • INTRAMUROS (9:00AM-2:30PM) – Casa Villablanca Cabildo St., Cor. Beaterio St., Intramuros
  • LEGASPI VILLAGE (9:00AM-2;30PM) – GF, Vernida 1 Condominium, 120 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village Makati City
  • M. DE SANTOS (9:00AM-2:30PM) GF LCCK Bldg., M. De Santos St., cor. Tabora St., Divisoria, Manila
  • MAKATI BANKING CENTER (9:00AM-2:30PM) – PBCOM Tower, 6795 Ayala Ave. cor. V.A. Rufino St., 1226 Makati City
  • MALABON (9:00AM-2:30PM) Building L, 34 Governor Pascual Ave., Acacia, Malabon City
  • MARIKINA (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 36 J.P. Rizal St., Calumpang Marikina City
  • MASANGKAY (9:00AM-2:30PM) - 1004-1006 G. Masangkay St. Binondo, Manila
  • MERALCO (9:00AM-2:30PM) – C-1 Horizon Condominium, Meralco Ave., Pasig City
  • ONGPIN (9:00AM-2:30PM) 729 Ongpin St., cor. S. Padilla St., Sta. Cruz, Manila
  • PADRE RADA (9:00AM-2:30PM) GF, 951 Juan Luna St., Tondo, Manila
  • PARANAQUE (9:00AM-2:30PM) Stall Nos. 3 & 4 Kingsland Bldg. Dr. A. Santos Ave., Sucat, Paranaque City
  • PASAY (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 2492 Taft Ave. Ext., Pasay City
  • POP UP PUREGOLD PASO DE BLAS (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 2F VFC Mall, Puregold Paso de Blas cor. Gen. Luis. St., Malinta Exit, Valenzuela City 
  • QUEZON AVENUE (9:00AM-2:30PM) - APC Bldg., 1186 Quezon Ave., Quezon City
  • S & R COMMONWEALTH (9:00AM-2:30PM) - Unit 4 GF S&R Membership Shopping, Inc., Commonwealth Ave. cor. Quirino Hi-way, Brgy. Kaligayahan, Novaliches, Quezon City
  • S & R LIBIS (9:00AM-2:30PM) – E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave., C5 Bagumbayan Quezon City
  • SAN MIGUEL (9:00AM-2:30PM) – GF, 101 One Magnificent Mile (OMM) Citra Condominium, San Miguel Ave., Pasig City
  • SEN. GIL PUYAT AVENUE (9:00AM-2:30PM) - GF, Oppen Building, 349 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave. Makati City
  • SHAW (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 146 Shaw Blvd. cor. San Roque St., Pasig City
  • STA. MESA (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 440A G. Araneta Ave. cor. Bayani St. Sta. Mesa, Quezon City
  • STO. CRISTO (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 565 567 Sto. Cristo St., Binondo, Manila 
  • T. ALONZO (9:00AM-2:30PM) - GF, Tan Kiang Bldg. 665 T. Alonzo St., Sta. Cruz, Manila 
  • TUTUBAN (9:00AM-2:30PM) – Unit No. PL-LS07 & PL-LS08 Tutuban Center Prime Block, C. M. Recto Ave., Tondo, Manila
  • VALENZUELA (9:00AM-2:30PM) – 246 McArthur Highway, Karuhatan, Valenzuela City
  • WILSON (9:00AM-2:30PM) - GF Unit 1B 186 Wilson Street, San Juan City


  • BATANGAS (9:00AM-2:00PM) – Diego Silang St., Batangas City, Batangas
  • CALAMBA (9:00AM-1:30PM) – GF Walter Mart, National Highway cor. Real St., Calamba Laguna
  • DASMARIÑAS (9:00AM-2:30PM) – EVY Bldg., Molino – Paliparan Road Salawag, Dasmariñas, Cavite
  • IMUS (9:00AM-2:30PM) – P. Nueño St., cor. Gaerlan St., Imus, Cavite
  • LEGAZPI ALBAY (9:00AM-3:00PM) GF Delos Santos Commercial Building, Landco Business Park, Legazpi City
  • LIPA (9:00AM-2:30PM) GF, ATDRMAM Laguna Corp. Bldg. Ayala Highway, Mataas na Lupa, Lipa City, Batangas
  • LUCENA (9:00AM-2:00PM) – GF, VCII Bldg., Merchan St. Lucena City, Quezon Province
  • NAGA (9:00AM-3:00PM) GF Rodriguez Bldg., 956 Panganiban St., cor. Balintawak St., Naga City
  • SAN PABLO (9:00AM-2:00PM) – 65 Rizal Ave., Poblacion, San Pablo, Laguna
  • SAN PEDRO (9:00AM-2:30PM) – Puregold San Pedro, National Highway cor. Magsaysay St., San Pedro City, Laguna
  • STA. ROSA (9:00AM-2:30PM) – Unit No. 2, Paseo 5, Phase 2 Paseo de Sta. Rosa Greenfield City Sta Rosa, Laguna


  • ANGELES (9:00AM-3:00PM) – GF MLT Centre Bldg., Lot 28 Block 2, McArthur Highway Brgy. Ninoy Aquino, Angeles City
  • BAGUIO (9:00AM-3:00PM) – GF Unit 105, 106 & 106-B Baguio Holiday Villas, 10 Legarda Road, Baguio City
  • BALIUAG (9:00AM-2:30PM) – NE Super Bodega, Dona Remedios Trinidad Highway, Baliuag, Bulacan
  • CABANATUAN (9:00AM-3:00PM) – GF SAM Building, Along Maharlika Highway, Cabanatuan City
  • CAUAYAN (9:00AM-3:00PM) – Mateo Patricia Building, along Rizal Ave. Ext., Cauayan, Isabela
  • DAGUPAN (9:00AM-3:00PM) – Balingit Bldg., M.H. Del Pilar St., Dagupan City
  • LA UNION (9:00AM-2:00PM) – GF, CJ Arch Bldg. Quezon Avenue, San Fernando City, La Union
  • MALOLOS (9:00AM-2:00PM) – Malolos Shopping Arcade, Paseo Del Congreso, Brgy. San Agustin, Malolos, Bulacan
  • MEYCAUAYAN  – (9:00am-1:00pm) Mancon Bldg., McArthur Highway, Barrio Calvario, Meycauayan, Bulacan
  • POP UP NE PACIFIC MALL CABANATUAN (10:00AM – 3:00PM) – G/F NE Pacific Mall, Km.11, Maharlika Hi-way, Cabanatuan City
  • OLONGAPO (9:00AM-3:00PM) – GF, YBC Centre Mall, Rizal Ave. Ext., Olongapo City
  • S&R DAU (9:00AM-3:00PM) - GF Unit 2, S&R Membership Shopping Dau, NLEX Access Road, Brgy. Dau, Mabalacat City
  • SAN FERNANDO (9:00AM-3:00PM) – Pampanga McArthur Highway, Dolores, San Fernando City, Pampanga


  • BACOLOD (9:00AM-3:00PM) – Units A-E, Sorrento Bldg., Lacson St., Bacolod City
  • CEBU LAPU LAPU (9:00AM-3:00PM) – GF Unit 11 Alpha Arcade Bldg., M.L. Quezon Ave. National Highway, Lapu Lapu City
  • CEBU MANDAUE (9:00AM-3:00PM) – National Highway cor. L Jayme St., Mandaue, Cebu City
  • ILOILO (9:00AM-2:00PM) – Ledesma cor. Valeria St., Iloilo City
  • ORMOC (9:00AM-3:00PM) – Unit 105, GF L&R Building, Bonifacio Street, District 18, Ormoc City, Leyte
  • TACLOBAN (9:00AM-3:00PM) – Imelda Veteranos St. Brgy. 23, Tacloban City
  • TAGBILARAN (9:00AM-3:00PM) – GF LTS Building, No. 20 Carlos P. Garcia Ave., Tagbilaran City, Bohol


  • CAGAYAN DE ORO (9:00AM-3:00PM) – Tiano Bros. cor. Hayes St. Cagayan De Oro City
  • DAVAO BAJADA (9:00AM-3:00PM) GF, RAQ Building, J.P. Laurel Ave. Bajada, Davao City
  • DAVAO MONTEVERDE (9:00AM-3:00PM) – 42 Monteverde Ave., Davao City
  • DAVAO QUIRINO (9:00AM-3:00PM) – 111 E. Quirino Ave., Davao City
  • GENERAL SANTOS (9:00AM-3:00PM) – Santiago Blvd., General Santos City
  • ILIGAN (9:00AM-3:00PM) – GF M. Commercial Bldg., Zone 3 National Highway, Roxas Avenue, Poblacion Iligan City
  • KORONADAL (9:00AM-3:00PM) – General Santos Drive, Koronadal, South Cotabato
  • TAGUM (9:00AM-3:00PM) – Pioneer Ave., Tagum, Davao Del Norte
  • ZAMBOANGA – VALDEROSA (9:00AM-3:00PM) - GF, Interco Bldg., N. S. Valderrosa St., Zamboanga City
  • ZAMBOANGA-VETERANS (9:00AM-3:00PM) – BSC Tower (formerly Zamsulu Bldg.), GF, Door 5-7, Veterans Ave., Zamboanga City